Fun-ness on the interwebs!

Hi folks-es :)

ForGET going outside. This crummy cold weather has me staying inside my apartment instead, and finding entertaining things on the interwebs lol. I just had to share some amusing web stuff I found recently. Ch-ch-ch-check it out!

1. How I Met Your Mother is the best show I didn’t realize I should be watching. HI-Larious!! I love it lol. Great clip from an episode I watched the other day: Hot/Crazy Scale lol. Ladies, where do you think you fall? :)

Math can be fun sometimes. HA! lol.

*I preeety sure I’m teetering below the “Vicki Mendoza Diagonal”. #crazyandproud! haha! Besides, anyone who tells you they’re not a lil ‘ cray-cray is lying. lol*

2. In case y’all didn’t know, Diddy is low-key ridiculously funny. (Have you seen “Get Him To The Greek”?? iDie. lol. (“I’m gonna cover the whole outside of my house with this material. My house gon’ look like a f**kin’ werewolf.” <–THIS!!)

So when I saw this Ciroc commercial with him and Aziz Ansari, I could NOT stop watching/laughing. lol.

“Smooth don’t sneeze…..” lmao!

3.

*melts from adorablness overload*

4. Prince treated Sherri’s life on “The View” the other day. Did you see it?! I was at work, but I saw the clip afterwards. Never have I seen a man run SO FAST from an offer of some lady’s love box. A part of my soul HURT for her lol. Just…. watch. lol. and laugh. And please do me a favor and watch Sherri’s face as Prince emanates awesomeness next to her lmao. Poor thang.

5. So I have a mini-crush. And when I say mini, I mean he’s a child…….. But not in a sketchy way!! lol.” Lil’ P-Nut” is about to blow up the airwaves y’all!!! Seriously. I am totally just enamored with this teeny-tiny rapper. He is about the most presh thing I’ve ever seen ever in life. With his adorable lil’ jheri-curled self. *melts again*. Please watch the following. You will love it.

“Would you like some ‘tater-chips, bubble gum, or a freeze-cup?” – Lil’ P-Nut

6. And now I leave you with an awesome link as an exit.

Ladies. We all like to go out and hit the clubs with the girls, right? And there’s always that sketchball who thinks he’s the flyest thing on two feet when he’s the lamest dude in the club. Right?! I know this has happened to me. Well the following link is something we can ALL relate to. I canNOT stop going to this page. This chica is a friend-in-my-head for putting this together. #EpicWin. Click it!!

¤ http://protejai.tumblr.com/post/1697184021 ¤

Great right?! Anyways, just some fun for today. Hope y’all are having a good day :)

Leave a Reply

