I’m Back!!!

Hey Blogfriends!

I know I’ve been quite the slacker lately, but as I alluded to in my last post, I had a meeeean vacation coming up. I got back yesterday, and honestly, I couldn’t describe how much fun I had if I tried. And believe me, I’ve tried lol. Every person who asks me keeps getting the same answer: ” It was…. fantastic.” That’s really all I can say about it. I got to spend 5 days in beautiful Miami, FL with my 3 best friends on earth. It could not have been a better trip if we had planned it down to the minute lol, it was so impromptu and rash that we all had a great time. So as usual when I can’t figure out how to describe things…. picture time!!! Check out a sampling of my photos from the trip.

Love you all, glad to be back :)

One Response to “I’m Back!!!”

  1. Glad to see that you enjoyed yourself!!! I have friends who visited the same time u were there (i think) and they also have a one word response to describe their time.

Leave a Reply

