Can’t get this song out of my head…

Ok maybe I’m in a musical mood, since the Glee season finale just finished airing (#obsessed. lol.)  But I have had the hook of this song stuck in my head for days, and I just love it. B.O.B. is definitely one of my new favorite hip hop/rap artists (a shining light in the midst of the pathetic excuses for rap artists continuously emerging on the ATL rap scene….. *sigh)

Enjoy lovelies!

“Can we pretend that airplanes in the night sky are like shooting stars? ‘Cause I could really use a wish right now, wish right now, wish right now….”

-“Airplanes” – B.O.B. feat. Hayley Williams (from Paramore)

Leave a Reply

