Photo Sessions (Courtesy of Mr. Levius Photography)

Been toying around with Travis’ camera every time I see him… lol. I promise, Travis, that I’m more excited to see you than the camera haha. Figured I’d post some of the shots I’ve taken, with some editing of course. Tell me whatcha think :)

[click to see the full size image]

3 Responses to “Photo Sessions (Courtesy of Mr. Levius Photography)”

  1. Awesome pix. Have you taken classes or thought about it? That's gonna be my next quarter life crisis thing to do

  2. I want to! Once I get my hands on a camera, I'm going to look into it more seriously. I've got my dad's old film Canon, and hopefully Santa and the Nikon Gods answer my prayers this Christmas lol,

  3. I want to! Once I get my hands on a camera, I'm going to look into it more seriously. I've got my dad's old film Canon, and hopefully Santa and the Nikon Gods answer my prayers this Christmas lol,

Leave a Reply

