Sickening.

I’m sorry, but that’s the reaction I have to this story. Imagine this: You have two toddlers. You and your aunt leave them home ALONE, and when you come home, your house is on fire, one child is dead, and the other is in critical condition. This is your aunt’s response:

“I really need to get in there to see did my purse burn up, cause I had my food stamp card and everything in there. [laughs]”
How can that possibly be the only thing you have to say?? Your FAMILY has been hurt/killed because of your carelessness, and you’re thinking about your EBT card? What in the hell were you thinking? (or drinking, for that matter.)
SMH. My heart goes out to both of those little boys.
Leave a Reply

