Grrrrrrr….

OK, random, but I would like to know:

Who/where in the world are these women that respond to the “aye shawty”/”come-‘ere guhl”/”Pssst” remarks, making men think that those remarks are acceptable? and furthermore, effective??? Major downside to my job: sketchy people EVERYWHERE outside my building (and in the hospital too). No, sir, i will not return your letcherous leering gaze. No, I’m not your “shawty”. And No, I don’t want to smile for you. Leave me alone! lol

/rant.

on another note, stay tuned for updates about this past weekend (including my newest artwork addition!!! :-D) But before that, i need to get through this day, and get my laptop fixed…. *le sigh*.

Leave a Reply

