funky day.

Posting from my phone, so this won’t be that detailed. I can’t pinpoint the main reason, but now that this day is over, I realize it hasn’t been a good one. starting with an ordeal of damaged property and ending with drama and uncertainty coming from way too many places, it ended up being just “blech” overall. I don’t know why but i’ve been in such a funk lately, and as much as I try to keep my mind off it it keeps coming back. there’s just too much going on for me to focus on how to fix any one thing…. ugh.

Leave a Reply

