Hello world…

So as a part of my New Years resolution to change/improve things in my life, I figured it would help to have somewhere to celebrate (and sometimes, lament) how things in my life are going. So much has changed for me between the end of last year and the beginning of this one, and keeping it all inside my head just isn’t an option anymore. Though i’m sure my ramblings won’t be that interesting for many but myself, if you happened to have wandered here, it’s nice to meet you. :)

Few things about me to get started:

1. I have a new-found love and appreciation for bright colors. on anything lol
2. I talk probably way more than any person ever should, but the world will just have to get used to it :)
3. I’m very big on loyalty, and gaining my trust back once lost is not an easy task. I wouldn’t recommend it.
4. My family and my closest friends are the most important thing in the world to me.
5. I have this habit of putting holes and ink places God never intended… and i love every one of my piercings and tatts :) (working on my 4th tatt)
6. I’m a hopeless romantic, and no matter what you say, every girl deserves her Prince Charming… or at least her McDreamy. (and I’m pretty darn sure I’ve got mine :)
7. I’ve decided to start reading for enjoyment again, so any suggestions on books would be greatly appreciated.
8. My favorite number has always been 8, so i’ll stop here. (see, told you i’m random lol.)

Anyways, I think that’s all for now.

Leave a Reply

